<![CDATA[Yang Hong Seok - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/yang-hong-seok-040615230276108708.jpg Yang Hong Seok http://starity.hu/sztarok/yang-hong-seok/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/yang-hong-seok/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Pentagon - 1st Look Magazine (August 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644658-pentagon-1st-look-magazine-august-2019/ 15.46.17 <![CDATA[Pentagon - 'SUM(ME:R)' Concept Photos (July 2019)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/644657-pentagon-summer-concept-photos-july-2019/ 15.02.50 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Ezek voltak a legtöbb megtekintéssel rendelkező videoklipek 2018-ban]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74683-kpop-ezek-voltak-a-legtobb-megtekintessel-rendelkezo-videoklipek-2018-ban/ 13.37.52 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Minialbummal jelentkezett a Pentagon]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74080-kpop-minialbummal-jelentkezett-a-pentagon/ 18.20.23 <![CDATA[#KPOP: Pozitív hangulatban tért vissza a Pentagon]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72917-kpop-pozitiv-hangulatban-tert-vissza-a-pentagon/ 17.30.59 <![CDATA[Pentagon - 6th Mini Album “Positive” Concept Photos]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/615188-pentagon-6th-mini-album-positive-concept-photos/ 17.25.59 <![CDATA[Pentagon - The Star Magazine March 2018 issue]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/613580-pentagon-the-star-magazine-march-2018-issue/ 12.04.55 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - 'Demo_02" 5th Mini Album 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/598164-pentagon-demo-02-5th-mini-album-2017/ 04.55.43 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - 'Demo_01' 4th Mini Album (2017)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/591080-pentagon-demo-01-4th-mini-album-2017/ 10.13.46 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - YOUKU KBeat 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587458-pentagon-youku-kbeat-2017/ 15.40.51 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - Ceci magazine August 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587457-pentagon-ceci-magazine-august-2017/ 14.49.53 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - Haru Hana magazine February 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587391-pentagon-haru-hana-magazine-february-2017/ 17.10.01 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - Ceremony (2017) [HQ]]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587381-pentagon-ceremony-2017-hq/ 16.50.28 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - Nine Stars News 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/587364-pentagon-nine-stars-news-2017/ 13.20.31 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - "Ceremony" 3rd mini album concept photos 2017]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/581531-pentagon-ceremony-3rd-mini-album-concept-photos-2017/ 20.15.59 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - 'Gorilla' 1st Japan Mini Album]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/576257-pentagon-gorilla-1st-japan-mini-album/ 13.55.26 <![CDATA[Visszatért a PENTAGON]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/65299-visszatert-a-pentagon/ 18.44.42 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - 'Five Senses' 2nd Mini Album (2016) II.]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/554898-pentagon-five-senses-2nd-mini-album-2016-ii/ 17.59.23 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - 'Five Senses' 2nd Mini Album (2016) I.]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/554897-pentagon-five-senses-2nd-mini-album-2016-i/ 17.53.28 <![CDATA[PENTAGON: bemutatkozott a tízfős banda]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64032-pentagon-bemutatkozott-a-tizfos-banda/ 07.39.29 <![CDATA[PENTAGON - Pentagon 1st Mini Album (2016)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/549159-pentagon-pentagon-1st-mini-album-2016/ 22.02.16 <![CDATA[HyunA & Yang Hong Seok (of PENTAGON) - CLRIDE.n 2016 F/W ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/547909-hyuna-yang-hong-seok-of-pentagon-clriden-2016-f-w-/ 14.07.17 <![CDATA[PENTAGON & I.O.I for Elite 2016 CF]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/542898-pentagon-ioi-for-elite-2016-cf/ 22.12.21