<![CDATA[Yang Yo Seob - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/yang-yo-seob-090916311878092326.jpg Yang Yo Seob http://starity.hu/sztarok/yang-yo-seob/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/yang-yo-seob/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Yang Yo Seob - Photographed for Marie Claire Magazine Korea (November 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/693177-yang-yo-seob-photographed-for-marie-claire-magazine-korea-november-2021/ 07.26.39 <![CDATA[Highlight - at KCON:TACT HI 5 - September 18th, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/692131-highlight-at-kcontact-hi-5-september-18th-2021/ 09.07.11 <![CDATA[Yang Yo Seob - Performing New Single "Brain" at MBC's Show Champion's Stage - September 22, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691983-yang-yo-seob-performing-new-single-brain-at-mbcs-show-champions-stage-september-22-2021/ 11.30.59 <![CDATA[Highlight - Photographed for Allure Magazine Korea (October 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691450-highlight-photographed-for-allure-magazine-korea-october-2021/ 17.41.08 <![CDATA[Yang Yo Seop - 1st Studio Album "Chocolate Box" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/691035-yang-yo-seop-1st-studio-album-chocolate-box-teaser-photos-2021/ 17.08.05 <![CDATA[Highlight - at KCON:TACT 4 U - June 19th, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/687287-highlight-at-kcontact-4-u-june-19th-2021/ 14.42.25 <![CDATA[Highlight - Photographed for Marie Claire Magazine Korea (June 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/686226-highlight-photographed-for-marie-claire-magazine-korea-june-2021/ 23.30.58 <![CDATA[Highlight - Performing New Single "Not The End" at Inkigayo's Stage - May 9th, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/685756-highlight-performing-new-single-not-the-end-at-inkigayos-stage-may-9th-2021/ 11.31.57 <![CDATA[Highlight - Performing New Single "Not The End" at Inkigayo's Stage - May 16th, 2021]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/685753-highlight-performing-new-single-not-the-end-at-inkigayos-stage-may-16th-2021/ 11.21.48 <![CDATA[Highlight - 3rd Mini Album "The Blowing" Teaser Photos (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/683725-highlight-3rd-mini-album-the-blowing-teaser-photos-2021/ 17.05.26 <![CDATA[Highlight's Yang Yo Seob - The Star Magazine Korea (November 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/671109-highlights-yang-yo-seob-the-star-magazine-korea-november-2020/ 06.05.00 <![CDATA[Highlight: négy főre csökkent a dél-koreai banda]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/75418-highlight-negy-fore-csokkent-a-del-koreai-banda/ 17.43.15 <![CDATA[BEAST - Beautiful Show 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/633982-beast-beautiful-show-2015/ 21.37.16 <![CDATA[Highlight - 'Outro' Special Album 2018 II.]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/632538-highlight-outro-special-album-2018-ii/ 16.34.15 <![CDATA[Highlight - 'Outro' Special Album 2018]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/632250-highlight-outro-special-album-2018/ 16.07.56 <![CDATA[Két kisfilmmel örvendeztette meg rajongóit a fiatal dél-koreai énekes]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/72566-ket-kisfilmmel-orvendeztette-meg-rajongoit-a-fiatal-del-koreai-enekes/ 22.57.45 <![CDATA[Yang Yo Seob - '白 (White/Pure)' 2nd Mini Album]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/609451-yang-yo-seob-white-pure-2nd-mini-album/ 11.58.37 <![CDATA[Yang Yo Seob - Cinderella Musical (2015)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/602311-yang-yo-seob-cinderella-musical-2015/ 16.19.24 <![CDATA[Highlight - Marie Claire Magazine 2017 November]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/596780-highlight-marie-claire-magazine-2017-november/ 11.33.54 <![CDATA[10 K-pop visszatérés, amiről lemaradhattál – V. rész ]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71222-10-k-pop-visszateres-amirol-lemaradhattal-v-resz-/ 22.13.28 <![CDATA[Minialbummal ünnepli fennállásának nyolcadik évfordulóját a Highlight]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/71198-minialbummal-unnepli-fennallasanak-nyolcadik-evfordulojat-a-highlight/ 22.07.09 <![CDATA[Highlight - 'Celebrate' 2nd Mini Album]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/594209-highlight-celebrate-2nd-mini-album/ 19.45.44 <![CDATA[Highlight - 10+ Star Magazine 2017 July]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/585544-highlight-10-star-magazine-2017-july/ 14.27.57 <![CDATA[Highlight - Allure Korea Magazine 2017 April]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/574589-highlight-allure-korea-magazine-2017-april/ 12.42.18 <![CDATA[Nevet változtatott a Beast]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/66918-nevet-valtoztatott-a-beast/ 07.22.46 <![CDATA[A Cube Entertainment nélkül BEAST sem lesz]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64522-a-cube-entertainment-nelkul-beast-sem-lesz/ 05.25.17 <![CDATA[BEAST: egy tag sem újítja meg szerződését a Cube Entertainmenttel]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/64186-beast-egy-tag-sem-ujitja-meg-szerzodeset-a-cube-entertainmenttel/ 15.02.17 <![CDATA[Klippremier: BEAST – Freaking Cute]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/62198-klippremier-beast-freaking-cute/ 07.15.00 <![CDATA[Megérkezett a BEAST új albuma]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61941-megerkezett-a-beast-uj-albuma/ 06.01.38 <![CDATA[Klippremier: BEAST – Butterfly]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/61822-klippremier-beast-butterfly/ 00.19.10 <![CDATA[BEAST: Hyun Seung kilépett az együttesből]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/60803-beast-hyun-seung-kilepett-az-egyuttesbol/ 09.11.54 <![CDATA[Megjelent a Beast legújabb minialbuma]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/56717-megjelent-a-beast-legujabb-minialbuma/ 11.48.18 <![CDATA[Klippremier: Beast – Gotta Go To Work]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/56657-klippremier-beast-gotta-go-to-work/ 13.28.30 <![CDATA[A Beast új videoklippel rukkolt elő]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/50172-a-beast-uj-videoklippel-rukkolt-elo/ 15.26.45 <![CDATA[A K-pop új rekordot döntött 2011-ben]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/23644-a-k-pop-uj-rekordot-dontott-2011-ben/ 19.30.22