zoli007
zoli007
    Csoport: Tag
Hozzászólás: 2937
Csatolások: 26931
Azonosító: 24048
smileeee.gif

Idézet
Q: Have you been bored of playing Hermione?
Emma: I'll never get bored of her character, even though, I've been acting her for 8 years. But I always wished to play Hermione Granger since I was 9 years old, when my dad used to read me the first Harry Potter books.

Q:Very-very soon, in July, Harry Potter and Half Blood Prince is coming up in the theatres, and you've already been shooting new parts for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows movie. Aren't you sad that you'll gonna have to leave your character behind?
A: I'M DEFINITELY SAD ABOUT IT! I just can't imagine my life without Harry Potter...Everyone, who has been on with me including Daniel and Rupert are my family now. We've been together for half of our lives.

Q: Everyone's been wondering..."Have you ever had a crush on Daniel Radcliffe?"
A: NO!

Q: What about rupert?
A: OH, NO!!! Thanks God, our contracts didn't contain any information that we had to be kissing!

Q: Well, but what about Rob Pattinson, who played Cedric Diggory in Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire?
A: OH GOD! Yes, he is absolutely hot! He's driving me crazy...But we're just friends and can just be talking on the phone for hours, because I know, that there's something's going on between him and Kristen Stewart. And I'm really happy that Rob became so popular on Twilight. He's so gorgeous, that I wasn't even surprised by that!

Q: Are you now, having a boyfriend?
A: Mmmm, actually I do! I've been dating this guy for a very long period. He became the first guy, I fell in love with for real...you now what I mean?!

Q: Who is he? Is he as famous as you are?
A: No, he's an ordinary guy, not a star...His name is Jay and I really like him. And I feel a bit shy of discussing my private life on public. Maybe after I become a real Hollywood star, i'll start talking about it behind my house walls.