<![CDATA[Jimin Park - Starity.hu]]> http://starity.hu/images/celebs/50x75/jimin-park-082415666577624423.jpg Jimin Park http://starity.hu/sztarok/jimin-park/ 50 75 http://starity.hu/sztarok/jimin-park/ hu-HU http://backend.userland.com/rss <![CDATA[Saweetie - 'Best Friend' Single ft. Doja Cat, Jamie, CHANMINA (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/684715-saweetie-best-friend-single-ft-doja-cat-jamie-chanmina-2021/ 13.32.34 <![CDATA[Ph-1 & Jamie new single '365&7' (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/684714-ph-1-jamie-new-single-3657-2021/ 13.31.06 <![CDATA[Jamie - Photographed for Elle Magazine Korea (April 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/682710-jamie-photographed-for-elle-magazine-korea-april-2021/ 01.46.48 <![CDATA[Jamie - Photographed for Men's Health Magazine Korea (February 2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/676695-jamie-photographed-for-mens-health-magazine-korea-february-2021/ 16.17.01 <![CDATA[Jamie - Airbnb (2021)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/676490-jamie-airbnb-2021/ 08.41.47 <![CDATA[Jimin Park - New Single "5가지 Christmas" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/672660-jimin-park-new-single-5-christmas-teaser-photos-2020/ 16.15.47 <![CDATA[Jimin Park - New Single "Apollo 11" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/670916-jimin-park-new-single-apollo-11-teaser-photos-2020/ 09.42.32 <![CDATA[Jimin Park (Jamie) - New Single "APOLO 11" Concept Photos 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/670903-jimin-park-jamie-new-single-apolo-11-concept-photos-2020-/ 05.44.50 <![CDATA[Jimin Park (Jamie) - New Profile Photos 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/667368-jimin-park-jamie-new-profile-photos-2020-/ 07.28.52 <![CDATA[Jimin Park - New Single "Numbers" Teaser Photos (2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/666816-jimin-park-new-single-numbers-teaser-photos-2020/ 17.14.07 <![CDATA[Good Girl's Jiwoo, Yeeun, Jamie & Sleeq - Singles Magazine Korea (August 2020)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664971-good-girls-jiwoo-yeeun-jamie-sleeq-singles-magazine-korea-august-2020/ 08.26.31 <![CDATA[Ailee, Hyoyeon, Cheetah, CLC Yeeun, KARD Jiwoo & Jamie - Mnet Good Girl Poster 2020 ]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/664904-ailee-hyoyeon-cheetah-clc-yeeun-kard-jiwoo-jamie-mnet-good-girl-poster-2020-/ 23.55.03 <![CDATA[15 szeptemberi k-pop hír, amiről lemaradhattál]]> http://starity.hu/magazin/74281-15-szeptemberi-k-pop-hir-amirol-lemaradhattal/ 17.44.22 <![CDATA[Jimin Park - jiminxjamie (2018)]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/627967-jimin-park-jiminxjamie-2018/ 13.43.29 <![CDATA[Jimin Park - Try Teaser Photo 2016]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/542386-jimin-park-try-teaser-photo-2016/ 12.24.27 <![CDATA[15& Jimin Park - Solo Debut 'Hopeless Love" Picture 2015]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/519153-15-jimin-park-solo-debut-hopeless-love-picture-2015/ 15.13.10 <![CDATA[15& Jimin Park - Elle Magazine 2012]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/519150-15-jimin-park-elle-magazine-2012/ 15.09.59 <![CDATA[15& - 'Sugar' Concept Photos 2014]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/519149-15-sugar-concept-photos-2014/ 15.06.09 <![CDATA[15& - Big Issue Magazine 2013]]> http://starity.hu/forum/topik/519142-15-big-issue-magazine-2013/ 14.45.51